Hope leads to happiness…keep Going!

Rainbow gives happiness, but its the sun & the rain that give hope to expect this happiness.

Look for the hopes in your life because they are the ones to lead you to happiness.

It’s the journey that matters, because if we reach the final destination, there will be no reason left to travel.

Never lose hope, keep going…DSC_0222

Every trip with my family fills me with new hope to live my life better, to take care of myself better.

Because its only when I have something, I can give it.

I’m filled with hope & I wish to give the same to all.

I had a wonderful experience & have some lovely pictures to share from my recent trip, but for now can’t wait to share some clicks with you all, as my dream of seeing the sunrise at the beach comes true (these pics are not from the same day). It was a divine experience & I’m filled with joy & so thankful to God for blessing me with this wonderful experience. Hope it brings smile on your face too.

DSC_0227 DSC_0238 DSC_0393 DSC_0401 DSC_0440DSC_0408

 DSC_0433

14 thoughts on “Hope leads to happiness…keep Going!

      1. Thanks Raman
        I don’t think that beautiful things are limited to one country Raman. Its just about observation.
        You must have heard, Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.
        Nature is God’s gift to all. Its beautiful where ever you go. 🙂

  1. Nice thought priyanki.. But You cant disagree the fact ki when we are at some other place, our old identity becomes stronger.
    Just like when you are in India, you are with 125 crore of other Indians. But being abroad, your identity becomes more exhibit and you also want to show it in better way. Perhaps i was not able to put my thought into right words.

Leave a Reply

