Faith & hope can defeat despair & all obstacles. Yes, it can.

Gone are the days when obstacles seemed as big road blocks in the path of life & left me frozen.

Have learned to stand tall & welcome all obstacles coming my way. Now as they come & try to stop me I crush them with the power of my smile & find my way to shine no matter what, while they are left behind with a sad face, mourning about their failure.

There can be place for only one thing in your heart. Choose FAITH over fear.

🙂

Leave a Reply

