You are as important as you think you are.

Me, the real me, can anybody ever take it from me?
I guess only if I allow ’em too.
What shall I do then?
Should I allow ’em & be somebody else’s ME? I’ll  not be myself anymore, will be a Robot then. Will I be happy?
No, I won’t….
Or should I be what I want to be & give myself that inner peace & happiness.

Nobody has the right to take that from me. It belongs to me & it will remain with me forever & ever.

Respecting your needs is the best way to continue offering care to others.
Respect your needs first. If you won’t, nobody else will.

2 thoughts on “You are as important as you think you are.

Leave a Reply

