The Beautiful Cardinal birds near my home.

DSC_0903
With a hope to capture the beauty of the lovely Red cardinal along with its buddies I moved ahead gently… but then off they flew.
DSC_0923
Patience pays, but I was waiting for that perfect Click!
DSC_0935
My Bonus 🙂
DSC_0928
Through my lens… was waiting for this beauty to finally pose for me after days of running back & forth with my camera.
DSC_0929
& finally presenting The Red Cardinal!
DSC_0898
Camouflaged Beauty

DSC_0894 DSC_0930

They fill my heart with gratitude every day. So, thankful for all that nature has to offer.

2 thoughts on “The Beautiful Cardinal birds near my home.

Leave a Reply

