The beauty of enigma

 

That side of me camouflaged

Not ready to be exposed

That side of me that wanders 

Trying to find hold

That side of me that laughs

Rolling on the floor

That side of me that shed tears

Hiding behind the doors

That side of me that belongs

To me as a whole

I love that side of me 

To which however way I can mold

I love that side of me to which others have no control.

Do you have that side too or you are still a lock with keys

If so then you are missing the ecstasy

That being secretive gives

My life, my choice, my secrets….sshhh! not to be revealed.

 

4 thoughts on “The beauty of enigma

  1. I too have that side of me to which others have no control…it is for me just for me…exclusive me time😘😘😘
    Love it …reflects your side ,your type 😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

